We offer a 30-day money back guarantee for listing subscriptions.
This money-back guarantee is only available once per person, household, email address, payment method or IP address.
We do not offer refunds on any charges after 30 days post-purchase. If you cancel your listing before your billing date, you may continue to use the service until the end of the term you paid for. See terms for details.